Mohammed Atef’s Technical blog

Microsoft Dev Nights, 2nd episode

Yesterday, I was one of the speakers in 2nd Microsoft Dev Night event in Kuwait.
Actually I would like to thank Mr. Amr El Garhy the MVP gulf team leader for his trust and support. I promise him that I will do a lot of sessions in the feature and I will be better than the first time.

Really I was supper excited to talk about Visual Studio 2010 and Team System. It was the first time for me to give sessions like that I was very happy for the first try but at the same time I was very sad also because I just talk about quarter of my topics I had planned to talk in it.

Actually I was not excellent Β as I was hopping but it was the first time and really I had learned a lot of this try so will continue for donning session in any this I know, I will share my knowledge for every one .

I am sorry for this big story but I was trying to tell you about my experience from this try.

Now, if you like to see my session presentation you can download it from here, and I promise you soon you will find new screen cast for the same session in the same box.net shared folder.

With best Regards

April 2, 2009 - Posted by | .Net 2010 | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Great site this mohammedatef.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

    Comment by SCOUNKCOARMOM | April 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. rated site this mohammedatef.wordpress.com terrific to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

    Comment by phippes | April 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

